Political and Service Provision Contacts

1. MSPs:

Dave Thompson is our constituency MSP -

Our list MSPs are:

Rhoda Grant, Lab - rhoda.grant.msp@scottish.parliament.uk
David Stewart, Lab - David.Stewart.msp@scottish.parliament.uk
John Finnie, Independent - John.Finnie.msp@scottish.parliament.uk
Jamie McGrigor, Con - Jamie.McGrigor.msp@scottish.parliament.uk

Their postal address is The Scottish Parliament, Edinburgh EH99 1SP

2. MP at Westminster:

Charles Kennedy kennedyc@parliament.uk
The House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

3. Scottish Cabinet Ministers, such as Nicola Sturgeon, the Cabinet Secretary for Heath & Wellbeing, are at St Andrew’s House, Regent Road, Edinburgh EH1 3DG

4. Highland Council Representatives:

As of May 2012, these are Andrew Baxter, Thomas MacLennan, Brian Murphy and Bren Gormley. The address is Highland Council, Glenurquhart Road, Inverness IV3 5NX. Their email addresses are firstname.surname@highland.gov.uk - more details here.

Full contact details for Independent Councillor Andrew Baxter are here.

5. Service Provision:

Chairman of NHS Highland, Garry Coutts and Chief Executive Elaine Mead are at Assynt House Beechwood Park, Inverness IV2 3BW.  Email Ms Mead at emead@nhs.net

The General Manager, North Division of the Scottish Ambulance Service, Milne Weir, can be contacted at Divisional Headquarters, Thistle House, Beechwood Park North, Inverness IV2 3ED